Who Are We ?

Time to embrace the smarter way of learning !!!!
Hailing from the Himalayas, birth place of lord Buddha and birth place of sita we have been culturally rich and blessed with knowledge from shastras. We are born here, had difficulties accessing knowledge during schools and college days. As a responsible citizen we came up with the establishment of Nepal's own E-learning platform as

Edusoft Academy

The internet is evolving and so are we. Let’s pledge to a new way to revive our knowledge. We all have to stay home and to make the best of your time and keep learning. We have been through challenges of education in our times, thus learning from our experiences we established with a purpose to make education available to all the students across a spectrum of regions and stream anywhere, anytime at the tip of their fingers.

Learning for Academic and non-academic courses should be available and affordable to student not only in cities but to every region where student still struggles for the very basic form of education. Neither Coaching nor learning should be contained, we provide courses academic and non-academic which are curated by the best and top educators in Nepal and still is so affordable that every individual can access. We provide best faculties courses that can be accessed by the students form the remotest area of Nepal without internet connectivity as well. Now internet is not the barrier for students who is keen to learn, with Edusoft Academy.

Team consists of highly experienced and motivated professionals who are happy to go the extra miles to make things happen. Excellence is not a coincidence. We have delivered excellence outcomes through smart ideas and meticulous execution. We believe that education is not the monopoly of the few and it is the right of the many. We obsess over ideas until they turn into fine, functional and educational experience. And we have been doing it since 1st January 2019.

Meet Our Team Of Experts

Rajiv Niroula
Sandip Pokhrel
Dhananjay Shah
Krishna Prasad Subedi
Sandip Pokhrel
Hari Bahadur Baniya
Tikaraj Chaulagain
Somraj Kafle
Nawaraj Thapa
Madan Khadka
Kamal Kant Joshi
Naresh Timilsina
Santosh Timilsina
Dev Raj Bhandari
Bashudev Sharma
Shiv Prasad Acharya
Santosh Khadka
Parshuram Pokhrel
Kali Bahadur Samyu
Gopi Chandra Poudel
Ishwor Luitel
Bishwa Karki